Appreciation Awards

Every year  SAGPRC holds an  appreciation awards banquet night to honour faculty, staff, and students who have made a big difference on both the Grande Prairie and Fairview Campus. 

This year due to COVID-19 SAGPRC was not able to hold a banquet for the amazing people who have contributed to student life. Instead SAGPRC Executive members delivered or mailed awards to the winners! Congratulations to everyone, and thank you for all of your hard work, and dedication to Grande Prairie Regional College Students. 


Excellence In Teaching 

Mandy Pollock Award .jpg

Grande Prairie Campus

Mandy Pollock 

Dr. Mizzi Award.jpg

Fairview Campus

Dr. Chris Mizzi

Most Student -Centered Staff

Kim Richardson Award .jpg

Grande Prairie Campus

Kim Richardson

Student Volunteer Of The  Year

Drajvot Minhas Award.jpg

Grande Prairie Campus

Dravjot Minhas

Coutney Stevens Award.jpg

Fairview Campus

Courtney Stevens